Management Team

Our Group Executive Committee leads the vision and direction of the company to achieve its overall ambitions.

Group Executive Committee

  • Paul Hermelin*

    Group Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

  • Thierry Delaporte*

    Chief Operating Officer

  • Aiman Ezzat*

    Chief Operating Officer, Chief Financial Officer

  • Anirban Bose*

    Financial Services

  • Hubert Giraud*

    People Management and Transformation

  • Patrick Nicolet*

    Chief Technology Officer

  • Olivier Sevillia*

    Application Services Two**, Business Services, Global Account Management Program

  • Jean-Philippe Bol

    Cloud Infrastructure Services

  • André Cichowlas

    Quality and Delivery

  • Lanny Cohen

    Chief Innovation Officer

  • Jean Coumaros


  • Pierre-Yves Cros

    Strategy and Development

  • Cyril Garcia

  • Christine Hodgson

    Corporate and Social Responsibility
    Business Coordination UK

  • Aruna Jayanthi

  • Srinivas Kandula

  • Jean-Baptiste Massignon

    General Secretary

  • John Mullen

    Application Services North America

  • Virginie Regis

    Marketing and Communications

  • Luc-François Salvador

    Application Services Asia-Pacific

  • Rosemary Stark

    Group Sales Officer

  • Hans van Waayenburg

International Management Team

  • Fernando Alvarez

    Group Partnerships and Strategic Initiatives

  • Christophe Bonnard

    Business Coordination France

  • Tim Bridges

    Consumer, Products, Retail and Distribution Services

  • John Brahim

  • Dee Burger

    Application Services, Digital Services – North America

  • Nivedita Bhagat

    Cloud Infrastructure Services – Northern Europe

  • Walter Cappilati

    Sogeti High Tech

  • Philippe Christelle

    Internal Audit, Ethics and Compliance

  • Richard Dicketts

  • Jack Dugan

    Financial Services, Insurance

  • Stephan Ek

    Sogeti - Operations

  • Pierre-Yves Gléver

  • Navin Goel

    Business Coordination

  • Philippe Grangeon

    Senior Executive Advisor to Group Chairman and CEO

  • Franck Greverie

  • Lalit Khandelwal

    General Electric
    Account Executive

  • Christel Lerouge

    Group External and Digital Communications

  • Brad Little

    Application Services
    North America
    Energy & Utilities

  • Alain de Marcellus

    Group Finance

  • Eric Michel

    Group Control and Reporting

  • Maurizio Mondani


  • Paul Margetts

    Application Services
    United Kingdom

  • Catherine Perronet

    Group Executive Committee Secretary

  • Jean-Pierre Petit

  • Oliver Pfeil

    Application Services, Operations – Continental Europe

  • Isabelle Roux-Chenu

    Group Contract Management

  • Michael Schulte

    Business Coordination

  • Jérôme Siméon

  • Lucia Sinapi-Thomas

    Business Services, Capgemini Prosodie

  • Sujit Sircar

    Application Services
    North America

  • Christopher Stancombe

  • Clay Tippins

    Application Services, High Tech, Entertainment and Communications - North America

  • Sanjay Tugnait

    Business Coordination

  • Leendert Venema

  • Jeroen Versteeg

    Application Services, Sales – Continental Europe

  • Ashwin Yardi

    Operations - India

  • Cliff Yu

  • Footnotes

    * Group Executive Board (GEB) member

    ** Application Services Two: UK, France, Benelux, Nordics, Germany and Central Europe, and Southern Europe