FY 2019 results February 13, 2020 Starts at 7:00 am (CET)
Capgemini will publish its FY 2019 results on February 13, 2020

Paul Hermelin, Chairman and Chief Executif Officer, Aiman Ezzat, Chief Financial Officer, Carole Ferrand, Chief Financial Officer and Rosemary Stark, Chief Sales Officer will present this press release during a conference call in English to be held on February 13th at 08:00am CET (07:00am GMT). 

All documents relating to this publication will be made available online prior to the call on February 13th at 07:00am CET (06:00am GMT)

You can listen to the conference call live or on demand for one year via webcast.

 

Publications

Webcast FY 2019 – Analyst conference call audio webcast January 24, 2020 8:31 am (CET)