H1 2019 results July 30, 2019 Starts at 7:00 am (CET)
Capgemini published its First Half 2019 Results on July 30, 2019.

Capgemini maintains its growth momentum with strong progression of its first half 2019 results

  • Revenues of €7,007 million, up 8.4%
  • H1 revenue growth of 6.2% at constant exchange rates and 5.7% in Q2
  • Operating margin* up 0.5 points to 11.4%
  • Earnings per share up 24% and normalized earnings per share* up 12%
  • Stronger organic free cash flow*, at €90 million

 

Paul Hermelin, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Carole Ferrand, Chief Financial Officer and Rosemary Stark, Chief Sales Officer, presented this press release during a conference call in English held on July 30th at 08:00am CET (07:00am BST).

You can listen to the conference call live (on July 30th, 2019, at 08:00am CET) or on demand for one year via webcast :
https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/ee343qzh

All documents relating to this publication were made available online prior to the call on July 30th at 07:00am CET (06:00am BST).

Publications

Press release 2019 H1 Results July 30, 2019 7:00 am (CET)
Presentation H1 2019 results presentation July 30, 2019 7:00 am (CET)
Infographic Infographics – H1 2019 & Q2 2019 July 30, 2019 7:00 am (CET)
Video Paul Hermelin, Chairman & CEO, comments on H1 2019 results July 30, 2019 8:23 am (CET)
Press Release Notice of publication of the First Half 2019 Financial Report August 2, 2019 6:30 pm (CET)
Report First half 2019 financial report August 2, 2019 6:30 pm (CET)