Q3 2019 revenues October 24, 2019 Starts at 5:45 pm (CET)
Capgemini will publish its Q3 2019 revenues on October 24, 2019.

Paul Hermelin, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Carole Ferrand, Chief Financial Officer will present this press release during a conference call in English to be held on October 24th at 18:30 CET (5:30pm BST).

All documents relating to this publication will be made available online prior to the call on October 24th at 17:45 CET  (4:45pm BST).

You can listen to the conference call live or on demand for one year via webcast.

Publications

Webcast Q3 2019 – Analyst conference call audio webcast October 24, 2019 5:27 pm (CET)
Press release 2019 Q3 revenues October 24, 2019 5:45 pm (CET)
Presentation Q3 2019 revenues presentation October 24, 2019 5:45 pm (CET)
Infographic Infographics – Q3 2019 October 24, 2019 5:45 pm (CET)
Video Carole Ferrand, CFO, comments on Q3 2019 revenues October 24, 2019 8:20 pm (CET)